Dating Sites – Research

I got bored one night and decided to go on some dating sites.  I wrote a speech back in 2008 about dating sites so I call this research.  The Humorous Speech contest is quickly approaching and I need some new material.

In the meantime, I am having intelligent conversations with different men from different places and different backgrounds. I love the stories I am told and I tell them my story. I am flirting a bit too.

I feel happy. I like to feel happy. My family has noticed I am happier. That monkey is off my back.

Good Night to me!

WIN_20150712_142125

Leave a Reply

