Nothing

I am having one of those days. I don’t want to work. I don’t want to exercise. I really want to do absolutely nothing.

I shopped online for mickey and thomas underwear for my 3 year old and looked for things for my 16 year old this morning at work.

I finally exercised at 1 (I normally go to lunch at 12) with absolutely no plan for my workout. I walked the Treadmill, did the abductor and adductor and did abdominal exercises. It was a decent workout, but not one of my best.

I finally ate a salad with chicken and ezekiel grain bread with almond butter.

Now I am actually working on a spreadsheet but it can be so boring and all I want to do is curl up in my bed and watch One Tree Hill and do absolutely NOTHING.

It just feels like a nothing day.

One thought on “Nothing

Leave a Reply

