Sunday Photo Fiction-Missed Chance

Grasshopper on a wrist watch

Oh my gosh, I am so late! Belinda said she would meet me here a half hour ago. I got so busy that I lost track of time and here I am a half hour late. I thought I really had a good shot with her too.

Oh I’m a stupid grasshopper! Why couldn’t I keep track of the time? Why is work always so important? Belinda probably thinks I’m an idiot. I hope she will give me a second chance. Now I will have to hop over to find her and apologize.

What an idiot I am. I really love her green skin and long long legs. Her antennae makes me crazy.

Maybe I should buy myself a watch so I can be on time in the future.

One thought on “Sunday Photo Fiction-Missed Chance

Leave a Reply

