My treat to me for today

Mani – pedi (purple with glitter)
Haircut (my son needed one so I got one too)
Hair color (diy)
Stuffed pork chops at 10:30 pm (took longer than expected and haven’t actually eaten them yet)
Good day at work…very productive (just about finished a payroll project and I was only on WordPress at work for short period of time)
3 year old with his dad (maybe I can sleep?)
16 year old in his room (leaves me alone)
This was a Nice day…tomorrow I will need to go to the gym

Leave a Reply

